All Phase Contracting Services

Review by Virginia L. in Pepperell, MA
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
Comments: Ken was very good at his job. Punctual, respectful, and considerate. A very good worker with reasonable prices; especially for the elderly. I am hiring him again for some other work. I will recommend him to my relatives and neighbors. Virginia L.


5.0
Edit
08/19/11

Review by Betsy W. in Lunenburg, MA
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump
Comments: He was excellent and I will tells all my friends!


5.0
Edit
07/17/11

Review by John V. in Pepperell, MA
Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs
Comments: Nice guy and super professional. I will definitely have Ken and crew back for other home projects.


5.0
Edit
07/12/11

Review by Paul M. in Fitchburg, MA
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence
Comments: On time,very friendly ,fair very hard worker. will work with you.


4.0
Edit
06/26/11

Review by Michel L. in Lunenburg, MA
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence
Comments: Ken was professional and all aspects of the project were as he spelled out in the estimate. I would and have refer him to a friend/neighbor


5.0
Edit
06/14/11

Review by Gina S. in Leominster, MA
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence
Comments: Ken was reliable and helpful. He did a quality job. We are happy with our new fence.


5.0
Edit
05/24/11

Review by Pat S. in Gardner, MA
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments: Ken was a huge help in picking out my decking! He did the job right away and quickly. I would not hesitate to call him again.


5.0
Edit
05/12/11

Review by Brian B. in Lunenburg, MA
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump
Comments: Was prompt, courteous, and did a good job!


3.17
Edit
05/09/11

Review by Kris L. in Gardner, MA
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump
Comments: He was pleasant and helpful, I would call him again!!


5.0
Edit
05/02/11

Review by Susan P. in Groton, MA
Project: Repair Exterior Trim
Comments: The job is ongoing but so far we are very pleased with Ken's response, professionalism and quality of work. He follows through with everything he says he will do and his price is very fair. Would highly recommend.



Click here to find out more!
All Phase Contracting Services


978-502-9231


Website Builder